Popular HBO fantasy drama series Game of Thrones recently kicked off their eighth season. The new season also comes with an official soundtrack, out everywhere at the stroke of midnight (Apr. 26). Lead by the single “Power Is Power” featuring SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott, the compilation LP also boasts appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Chloe x Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, Joey Bada$$, the late Lil’ Peep, Maren Morris, A. CHAL, and Mumford & Sons.

A$AP Rocky and Joey Bada$$ also deliver a collaboration on the soundtrack, connecting on the mellow “Too Many Gods.” Stream the A$AP x Pro Era connection below as the album is out now in select international markets.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: ASAP Rocky & Joey Badass – “Too Many Gods”

Previously: SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – “Power Is Power”