The summer is A$AP Rocky’s for the taking. With his At.Long.Last.ASAP sophomore album coming June 2, the Harlem rapper has had the internet buzzing following the star-studded tracklist revelation on Thursday. Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, M.I.A., UGK, Future, Mos Def, and Juicy J are all set to appear on the project executive produced by Rocky, Danger Mouse and the late A$AP Yams.

One record off A.L.L.A finds A$AP Mob connecting with Top Dawg Ent once again, as Pretty Flacko and ScHoolboy Q continue their great chemistry together on “Electric Body.”

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: ASAP Rocky Feat. ScHoolboy Q – “Electric Body” (prod. by Danger Mouse, THC & Teddy Walton) (Tags)

via ETDJ

ASAP Rocky Taps Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, UGK & Future for At.Long.Last.ASAP (Tracklisting)
ASAP Rocky – “LSD” (Video)
ASAP Rocky Previews New Danger Mouse At.Long.Last.ASAP Track
ASAP Rocky – At.Long.Last.ASAP (Album Cover)
ASAP Rocky Feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson – “Everyday”