A$AP Ferg is getting ready to drop his sophomore album, Always Strive And Prosper. The follow-up to 2013’s Trap Lord is expected to arrive in January 2016, lead by the single “New Level.” Debuted on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio on Thursday evening, the Honorable C.N.O.T.E.-produced record finds the Harlem rapper trading verses with this year’s in-demand ATLien, Future.

Speaking on HOT 97’s Ebro In the Morning, A$AP Ferg revealed the 13-song album will feature contributions from Missy Elliott, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, DJ Mustard, Clams Casino, and DJ Khalil. Despite hitting the studio with Pharrell Williams and OVO Sound’s Noah “40” Shebib, those songs won’t make the final cut as he recorded over 100 songs.

Listen to “New Level” and watch the interview below. UPDATE: Explicit/CDQ added, purchase now on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: ASAP Ferg – “Tatted Angel”