The mid-week is here, which means A$AP Mob are back with the latest installment of “Wavy Wednesdays.” After A$AP Ferg and Migos delivered “Trap Anthem” last week, the Trap Lord returns again, linking up with A$AP Marty on “I Don’t Care.”

That’s not all from the Harlem collective. With Harry Fraud handling the production, A$AP Twelvyy and A$AP Ant also offer something for the listeners on “Again.” Listen to both songs below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: ASAP Ferg Feat. ASAP Marty – “I Don’t Care” (prod. by araabMUZIK)

New Music: ASAP Twelvyy Feat. ASAP Ant – “Again” (prod. by Harry Fraud)

ASAP Ferg Feat. Migos – “Trap Anthem”
ASAP Mob Feat. Aston Matthews & Danny Brown – “Hella Hoes (Remix)”