Anderson. Paak is set to close out the year with his highly-anticipated album, Oxnard. Due November 16, the project is lead by the Kendrick Lamar-featured song “Tints.” The multi-talented artist has made his album available for pre-order now on iTunes, also unveiling the full track list. Coming in at 14 tracks, Oxnard features guest appearances by Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more.

See the full tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump….

Anderson .Paak – Oxnard (Tracklisting):

1. “The Chase” (Feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. “Headlow” (Feat. Norelle)
3. “Tints” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “Who R U?”
5. “6 Summers”
6. “Saviers Road”
7. “Smile / Petty”
8. “Mansa Musa” (Feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai)
9. “Brother’s Keeper” (Feat. Pusha T)
10. “Anywhere” (Feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. “Trippy” (Feat. J. Cole)
12. “Cheers” (Feat. Q-Tip)
13. “Sweet Chick” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. “Left to Right”

Anderson .Paak Announces Oxnard Album Release Date
Anderson .Paak Feat. Kendrick Lamar – “Tints”