A day after debuting the video for “Girl on Fire,” Alicia Keys hits Instagram to reveal the 13-tracks that make up her new album. Lead by the singles “New Day” and the aforementioned “Girl on Fire,” the project also includes “Not Even the King,” “Fire We Make,” “Limitedless,” and “101” among others. The Grammy Award-winning songstress didn’t reveal if any other features will appear on the album which arrives November 27. You can pre-order it right now on iTunes.

Fans can also expect an alternate version to her “Girl on Fire” video that’ll feature Nicki Minaj in the coming weeks. UPDATE: Features that include Nicki Mina and Maxwell have been added, check them out below.

View the song lineup for A. Keys’ new album, and watch her 106 & Park interview after the jump….

Alicia Keys – Girl on Fire (Tracklisting):

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (with Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Previously: Alicia Keys – “Girl on Fire” (Video)