In two days, Alicia Keys’ fifth studio album Girl on Fire will officially be in-stores. Supported by the singles “New Day” and “Girl on Fire,” the Grammy Award-winning songstress has now made her new project available for stream in its entirety. The album features appearances from Maxwell (“Fire We Make”) and Nicki Minaj on the aformentioned album title single. You can pre-order a copy before the Tuesday release on iTunes.

Stream Alicia’s new album, plus watch her appearance on CBS’ “Person to Person” after the jump….

Alicia Keys – Girl on Fire (Tracklisting):

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Spotted at HipHopNMore

CBS’ Lara Logan recently had the pleasure to hang out with Alicia Keys at her New York City studio. The two go through various pieces in Keys’ art collection, speak on the “Girl on Fire” video, her new role as a mother, performs “Brand New Me”, her charity foundation, and her upbringing.

Alicia Keys Performs ‘Gummi Bears’ Theme Song on ‘Late Night’ (Video)
Alicia Keys Debuts Her ‘Girl on Fire’ Album For Fans; Announces Tour with Miguel
Alicia Keys Breaks Down Her Illustrious Career on ‘VH1 Storytellers’ (Full Episode)
Alicia Keys & Rita Ora Rock Out at the 2012 MTV EMA
Alicia Keys Performs on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!: Back to Brooklyn’
Alicia Keys Feat. Nicki Minaj – “Girl on Fire” (Inferno Version) (Video)
Alicia Keys – “Girl on Fire” (Video)