There’s only eight days left until the release of Justin Timberlake’s second album of 2013, The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2). Just days after releasing the project’s second single in “TKO,” the pop star partners with iTunes to stream his album for free in full before its September 30 drop.

Executive produced by Timbaland, the 11-track standard edition features appearances from JAY Z (“Murder”) and Drake (“Cabaret”). Click here to pre-order your copy here before it hits stores next Tuesday.

Stream Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) below…..

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” (Feat. Drake)
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” (Feat. Jay Z)
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Target Bonus Tracks:
12. “Blindness” (Target Exclusive)
13. “Electric Lady” (Target Exclusive)

ALBUM STREAM: Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)

Previously: Justin Timberlake – “TKO”