With under three hours left until his new album releases online and in-stores, fans can now enjoy Magna Carta Holy Grail in its entirety. Those that weren’t among the first 1 million subscribers to download Jay-Z’s new project via the “Magna Carta” app for Samsung devices can now enjoy the full 16-track LP thanks to Spotify.

A reflection of this new digital age and rewriting industry rules, MCHG features appearances from Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean, Rick Ross, and Nas. Timbaland, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Travi$ Scott, Boi-1da, Mike Will Made It, and Hit-Boy handle the production duties on the rapper-mogul’s new solo release.

Stream Magna Carta Holy Grail below….

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklisting):

1. Holy Grail (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
2. Picasso Baby
3. Tom Ford
4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
6. F.U.T.W.
7. Somewhere In America
8. Crown
9. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) (Feat. Beyoncé)
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC (Feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes

Previously: Jay-Z – “Dead Presidents 3″ (Original Version)