Fans have waited patiently as Drake’s Nothing Was the Same LP is officially available in-stores and at digital outlets today. Thanks to Spotify, curious listeners who haven’t purchased Drizzy’s third solo album can stream it in its entirety. Available is the 16-track Best Buy deluxe edition which includes bonus songs “Come Thru,” “All Me” featuring Big Sean and 2 Chainz, & “The Motion” with Sampha. Head to iTunes and Best Buy for you copy after taking in Drake’s new project.

Stream Nothing Was the Same below…..

Drake – Nothing Was the Same (Tracklisting):

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Best Buy Bonus:
16. The Motion (Feat. Sampha)

Drake Discusses New Album, Role in ‘Anchorman 2,’ & Rihanna on ‘Chelsea Lately’
Drake Reacts To All His Romances on The Ellen Show: From Rihanna to Tyra
Drake’s ‘Nothing Was the Same’ Pop-Up Stores Pandemonium: Free Shirts and a Fight
Drake Debuts “Too Much” with Sampha on ‘Late Night with Jimmy Fallon’