In celebration of their 35th anniversary, Def Jam have released a new album titled Undisputed. More importantly, the compilation highlights the label’s roster of new and unproven signees from across the country. There are 20 artists in total, including New York natives Fetty Luciano, TJ Porter and Dominic Lord; Florida’s YK Osiris; and Detroit rapper Nasaan, aka the son of the late Proof.

Continue after the jump…

Undisputed is the result of Def Jam’s week-long “rap camp” out in L.A., where the label’s rookies locked in with in-house producer and A&R Rico Beats (Nicki Minaj “Roman Reloaded,” Pusha T “40 Acres”). Def Jam executives Steven Victor (Pusha T’s long-time manager), Alexander “A.E.” Edwards (the man behind Tyga’s recent comeback) and Pedro “Dro” Genao (formerly of Shady Records) oversaw the whole project.

Stream Undisputed below.

Def Jam are also rolling out an eight-part docu-series which chronicles the making of the album and gets us better acquainted with each new artist. Watch episode one below featuring YK Osiris, YFL Kelvin and TJ Porter.

Related: Blueprint: How Lyor Cohen Built Def Jam, Launched 300 & Reimagined YouTube Music