Da$h unloads his highly anticipated LP, Loose Skrew. The 11-track record New Jersey rapper serves as his latest project since he dropped the 17 More Minutes mixtape and Skrewface EP in 2015. Laced with a lone guest appearance from Dreamville’s J.I.D., the body of work will be followed by a joint project with the $uicideboy$ titled Walk The Plank.

Stream the album after the jump and purchase it via iTunes here.

Continue below…


[via XXL]

Related: New Video: Da$H “Independence Day” & “Copacetic”