Common is shining the light brighter than ever on social issues plaguing the U.S. with his upcoming new solo LP, Black America Again. Due November 4, the album is lead by the title song featuring the iconic Stevie Wonder. It also includes the previously released “Love Star” with Marsha Ambrosius & PJ, and “Letter to the Free,” “The Day the Women Took Over” and “Little Chicago Boy,” songs debuted during the Chicago MC’s Tiny Desk Concert at the White House.

John Legend, Bilal, and BJ the Chicago Kid also make guest appearances on Common’s new album, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes. View the track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Common – Black America Again (Tracklisting):

1. “Joy and Peace” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Home” (Feat. Bilal)
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black America Again” (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. “Love Star” (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” (Feat. Syd & Elena)
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment in the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” (Feat. PJ)
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” (Feat. Syd & Bilal)
12. “The Day Women Took Over” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. “Rain” (Feat. John Legend)
14. “Little Chicago Boy” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. “Letter to the Free” (Feat. Bilal)

Previously: Watch Common’s ‘Tiny Desk Concert’ at The White House (Video)