T.I. has all his documents in order, revealing the cover to his upcoming album Paperwork: The Motion Picture. Hitting stores on October 21, it includes the singles “About the Money” with Young Thug, “No Mediocre” with Iggy Azalea, and the patriotic “New National Anthem” with Skylar Grey.

Fans can expect additional features from Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, The-Dream, Lil’ Boosie, Trae Tha Truth, Problem, and Pharrell, who serves as executive producer.

T.I.’s Paperwork: The Motion Picture Gets a Release Date