He ran the Billboard charts before and aims to do it all over again with his upcoming solo album, Stadium. Akon has been working on this oft delayed project for quite some time now, so he felt the need to finally give fans new music.

The Konvict Music singer drpped “Better” (Feat. Niko The Kid0 (Euro), “To Each His Own” (Pop), “Whole Lot” (Urban), “Just A Man” (Feat. Stephen Marley) (Island), and “Feeling A Nikka” (Feat. D’Banj) (World).

“Thru out this long wait, there has been fans who stuck with me. This Album is for you! 5 Albums 5 genres equaling STADIUM,” wrote Akon on Instagram.

Akon released all 5 songs on his his official website on new year’s day.

Listen to the new songs below…

‘Better’ (Feat. Niko The Kid0 (Euro)

‘To Each His Own’ (Pop)

‘Whole Lot’ (Urban)

‘Just A Man’ (Feat. Stephen Marley) (Island)

‘Feeling A Nikka’ (Feat. D’Banj) (World)

[Streams via HHNM]

New Video: Scarface Feat. Akon “The Exit Plan”