Action Bronson’s debut album Mr. Wonderful arrives on March 24 via VICE/Atlantic Records. The Queens MC’s full-length LP is lead by the singles “Easy Rider” and the Noah “40” Shebib-produced “Actin’ Crazy.” Featuring appearances from Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies, Chauncy Sherod, and Big Body Bes, Bronson’s Mr. Wonderful now has an official album cover, which Bam Bam revealed on Instagram on Thursday morning.

Check out the artwork above and credits below.

Continue after the jump…..

Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (Tracklisting):

1. “Brand New Car”
2. “When I Rise” (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. “Terry”
4. “Actin’ Crazy”
5. “Falconry” (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. “THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)”
7. “A. City Boy Blues” (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. “B. A light in the Addict” (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. “C. Baby Blue” (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. “Only in America” (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. “Galactic Love”
12. “The Passage”
13. “Easy Rider”

ITS VERY REAL… MARCH 24th MR. WONDERFUL ⚡️artwork by @freakorico #VICE/ATLANTIC

A photo posted by Action Bronson (@bambambaklava) on

Previously: Action Bronson – “Actin’ Crazy”