After a few false starts, Action Bronson delivers his new album Blue Chips 7000. The third installment of the Blue Chips series and first full-length project since 2015’s Mr. Wonderful is lead by the songs “Let Me Breathe” and “The Chairman’s Intent.”

Party Supplies, Harry Fraud, The Alchemist, Knxwledge and Daringer serve as producers on the 13-track LP, with Rick Ross, Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes making guest appearances. Available on iTunes and all streaming services, hear Blue Chips 7000 below.

Continue after the jump….


Action Bronson Feat. Rick Ross – “9-24-7000″
Action Bronson Performs “The Chairman’s Intent” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Action Bronson – “The Chairman’s Intent” (Video)
Action Bronson Announces Blue Chips 7000 Release Date
Action Bronson Freestyles Over JAY-Z’s “A Million and One Questions” (Video)
Action Bronson – “Let Me Breathe” (Video)