Action Bronson is starting 2015 off right, in preparation of his Mr. Wonderful major-label debut album. The lovable Queens MC gives HOT 97’s own Funkmaster Flex the green light to debut his new single “Actin’ Crazy.” Produced by Drake’s right hand man-OVO Sound’s own Noah “40” Shebib, the new record is our first taste of Bam Bam’s new album due March 24.

Releasing via Atlantic Records/Vice, Bronson took to Twitter late last year to reveal the official tracklisting. While the features are missing, the rapper notes Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies, Meyhem Lauren, and Chauncy Sherod all make contributions.

Continue after the jump…..

New Music: Action Bronson – “Actin’ Crazy” (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib)

Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (Tracklisting):

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry
6. City Boy Blues
7. A Light In The Addict
8. Baby Blue
9. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galactic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

Previously: Action Bronson and Alchemist Join B-Real on ‘The Smokebox’ (Video)