ab soul these days

Ab-Soul’s long-awaited new album These Days… arrives on June 24. Just weeks before its release, the TDE MC reveals the official tracklisting. The 15 songs includes appearances from Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson, Danny Brown, and Top Dawg Ent labelmates Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and SZA. Production is handled by DJ Dahi, The Blended Babies, Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller), Terrace Martin, and more.

Along with the album credits, Ab-Soul releases the title track featuring The O’Mys.

Continue after the jump……

Ab-Soul – These Days… (Tracklisting):

1. “God’s Reign” (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)

New Music: Ab-Soul Feat. The O’Mys – “These Days” (prod. by The Blended Babies)

Listen: Ab-Soul – These Days… (Album Snippets) (via Amazon France)