It has been 18 years since A Tribe Called Quest’s last studio LP, 1998’s The Love Movement. Following the untimely death of ATCQ founding member Phife Dawg in March, the Queens-based collective deliver their sixth and final album We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service. First recorded late last year after the legendary group reunited for an unforgettable performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, the 16-track double album is now available hours before its intended release at midnight.

Lead by Q-Tip, We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service features all members of A Tribe Called Quest, including contributions from the late Phife Dawg during those album sessions. Kanye West, André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Elton John, Busta Rhymes, Jack White, Talib Kweli, Anderson. Paak, and Consequence all make guest appearances on the new project.

Fans of ATCQ can catch the group this weekend, serving as musical guest on Saturday Night Live with special guest host Dave Chappelle. Stream We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service below and get your copy on iTunes.

Continue after the jump….

A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It from Here… Thank You 4 Your Service (Tracklisting):

1. “The Space Program”
2. “We The People….”
3. “Whateva Will Be”
4. “Solid Wall of Sound”
5. “Dis Generation” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
6. “Kids…” (Feat. André 3000)
7. “Melatonin”
8. “Enough”

1. “Mobius” (Feat. Consequence & Busta Rhymes)
2. “Black Spasmodic”
3. “The Killing Season” (Feat. Talib Kweli & Kanye West)
4. “Lost Somebody”
5. “Movin Backwards” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
6. “Conrad Tokoyo” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Ego”
8. “The Donald”

Previously: Dave Chappelle & A Tribe Called Quest Takeover SNL This Month