A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s The Bigger Artist debut album is one week away, hitting stores on September 29. Chris Brown, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, PnB Rock, NBA YoungBoy and Don Q make up the 15-song LP releasing via Atlantic Records. Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes now will instantly receive a brand new track from the Bronx artist, the catchy “Say A’.”

Listen below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: A Boogie wit da Hoodie – “Say A'”

A Boogie Taps Chris Brown, 21 Savage, Trey Songz & Don Q For The Bigger Artist (Tracklisting)
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Feat. PnB Rock & NBA YoungBoy – “Beast Mode”
A Boogie Announces The Bigger Artist Project