A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie broke out in 2016 with the platinum-selling single “My Shit.” After following that with two certified gold records (“Jungle” and “Timeless”) and a second platinum plaque for “Drowning,” the Bronx native is ready to his debut album The Bigger Artist. Lead by the Kodak Black-featured “Drowning,” A Boogie’s full-length studio LP will hit stores on September 29 via Atlantic Records.

Chris Brown (“F*ckig & Kissing”), Trey Songz (“Bad Girl”), and Don Q (“Money Sprung”) all make guest appearances on the 14-track LP. Fans who pre-order The Bigger Artist on iTunes can instantly download “Beast Mode” featuring PnB Rock and NBA YoungBoy, which serves as the album closer.

Continue after the jump….

A Boogie With Da Hoodie – The Bigger Artist (Tracklisting):

1. “No Promises”
2. “Undefeated”
3. “Drowning” (Feat. Kodak Black)
4. “Say A'”
5. “No Comparison”
6. “Unhappy”
7. “Let’s Start Over”
8. “Get to You”
9. “Somebody”
10. “Money Sprung” (Feat. Don Q)
11. “If I Gotta Go”
12. “F*ckig & Kissing” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Bad Girl” (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. “Stalking You”
15. “Beast Mode” (Feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Feat. PnB Rock & NBA YoungBoy – “Beast Mode”
A Boogie Announces The Bigger Artist Project