Tekashi 6ix9ine’s new album DUMMY BOY was originally slated to drop last week right in time for the Thanksgiving holidays. The project was delayed soon after the Brooklyn rapper found himself facing a maximum penalty of life in prison on federal racketeering and firearms charges. Shortly after the announcement was made that the album was pushed back, it leaked online. After the leak and figuring out the right place to distribute the album, DUMMY BOY is now officially out online. Coming in at 13 tracks, the album features appearances by Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil’ Baby, Bobby Shmurda, Gunna and more.

Stream it in full below.

Continue after the jump….

Tekashi 6ix9ine Pleads Not Guilty, Trial Date Set For September 2019
6ix9ine Facing Life in Prison
6ix9ine Arrested by the Feds on Racketeering & Firearms Charges