A little over one month away, 50 Cent reveals the tracklisting to his new album Animal Ambition. Arriving on June 3, 50’s fifth solo LP will be released independently via Caroline/Capitol Music Group. It includes the songs “Hold On,” “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It,” “Smoke,” “Pilot,” and this week’s release “Chase the Paper.”

Features come from Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss, Styles P, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Kidd Kidd, and more. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump…..


50 Cent Feat. Prodigy, Styles P & Kidd Kidd – “Chase the Paper” (Video)
50 Cent Discusses NY Hip-Hop, Issues in G-Unit, Past Rap Beefs & More with Hot Morning Show (Video)
50 Cent – “Hustler” (Video)
50 Cent Feat. Joe – “Big Rich Town” (Video)
50 Cent, Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, The Roots Headline Hot 97 Summer Jam 2014
50 Cent Feat. Trey Songz – “Smoke” (Video)
50 Cent – “Pilot” (Video)
50 Cent Feat. Yo Gotti – “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” (Video)
50 Cent – “Hold On” (Video)
50 Cent Feat. Yo Gotti “Dont Worry Bout It”
50 Cent Talks Features on Animal Ambition Album
50 Cent – “The Funeral” (Video)
50 Cent Leaves Interscope, Signs Indie Deal with Caroline/Capitol/UMG