21 Savage, Offset of Migos and Metro Boomin surprised music lovers on Monday night (Oct. 30) with the announcement of their collaborative album, Without Warning. Hours after the revelation, the trio of Atlanta stars drop their full-length project in time for Halloween. Out now on iTunes, the 10-track album features guest appearances by Travi$ Scott (“Ghostface Killers”) and Quavo of Migos (“Rap Saved Me”).

Stream it below.

Continue after the jump….

Metro Boomin Feat. Drake & Offset – “No Complaints”
21 Savage – “Nothin New” (Video)