After a false start in early June, 21 Savage announced the release of his long-awaited debut studio LP ISSA Album would arrive on July 7. The Atlanta rapper sticks to the plan, releasing the 14-track LP on iTunes and all streaming services. ISSA Album is all solo tracks, featuring production by Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Pierre Bourne, Wheezy.

The project comes exactly a year after the rapper’s successful Savage Mode collaborative LP with Metro Boomin, lead by the multi-platinum selling single “X” featuring Future. Available now on iTunes, stream the album in full below.

Continue after the jump….

21 Savage – ISSA Album (Tracklisting):

1. “Famous”
2. “Bank Account”
3. “Close My Eyes”
4. “Bad Business”
5. “Baby Girl”
6. “Thug Life”
7. “FaceTime”
8. “Nothin New”
9. “Numb”
10. “Dead People”
11. “Money Convo”
12. “Special”
13. “Whole Lot”
14. “7 Min Freestyle”

21 Savage Announces ISSA Debut Album Release Date
21 Savage – “All The Smoke” (Video)