21 Savage has spent most of the year as a go-to collaborator appearing on songs with A$AP Rocky, Travis Scott, Migos, Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, YG, Metro Boomin and more. After teasing fans in recent weeks, the Atlanta rapper releases his new solo LP I AM > I WAS. 21’s first project since last year’s Without Warning with Metro Boomin and Offset is 15 tracks, featuring guest appearances by J. Cole, Post Malone, Childish Gambino, ScHoolboy Q, Offset of Migos, Lil Baby, Gunna, City Girls, Project Pat & Young Nudy.

On the production side, Metro Boomin, Southside, TM-88, DJ Dahi and Wheezy provide the musical backdrop on 21 Savage’s new album. Out now on iTunes, stream I AM > I WAS below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: 21 Savage – “Who Run It Freestyle”