Chris Brown

Love, peace, and soul was high at the 2014 Soul Train Awards in Las Vegas, Nevada. Taped last month at the Orleans Arena, the 27th annual hosted by Wendy Williams, debuted on BET and Centric on Sunday night. Opening this year’s show was R&B superstar Chris Brown, who took viewers down memory lane with a medley of past hits of “Yo (Excuse Me Miss),” “Take You Down” and “Say Goodbye” before heading into radio-smashes from this year, “New Flame” and “Loyal.”

Other performers from the night included Ma$e and R&B newcomer Justine Skye, Tinashe, legendary R&B group Jodeci, who performed together for the first-time since 2006, debuting their new single “Nobody Wins” with by B.o.B, plus Nico and Vinz, Tank, Machel Montano, “Nae Nae” group We Are Toonz, and the ladies night reunion of Missy Elliott, Lil’ Kim, and Da Brat performing their “Not Tonight (Remix).”

Catch all the performances below.

Continue after the jump……

Chris Brown – “Yo (Excuse Me Miss),” “Poppin,” “Take You Down,” “Say Goodbye,” “New Flame” & “Loyal” Medley

Click the next page for Nico & Vinz’ performance

Previously: 2014 Soul Train Awards: Chris Brown, Jodeci, Missy Elliott, Lil’ Kim, Tinashe, B.o.B & More (Photos)