One of the highlights during South by Southwest is the annual mtvU Woodie Awards. Taped during the festival in Austin, Texas, this year’s edition was co-hosted by Machine Gun Kelly and sister duo Tegan & Sara. Some noteable winners taking home hardware included Machine Gun Kelly (Woodie of the Year), The Weeknd (FOMO Woodie), Earl Sweatshirt (Breaking Woodie), and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis (Branching Out Woodie).

Pusha T performed a medley of past and current anthems in “Grindin,” “Exodus 23:1,” and “Blocka.” While his G.O.O.D. Music labelmate in Travi$ Scott rocked with T.I. and King Louie during his set of “Upper Echelon,” “Bandz,” and “Up.” Trinidad James shined with his singles “All Gold Everything,” “Females Welcomed” and “Southside,” before Brooklyn’s own Joey Bada$$ cooled out to “Unorthodox,” and “Waves.” Macklemore and Ryan Lewis continued their strong year by hitting the main stage with their Billboard chart-toppers “Thrift Shop” and “Can’t Hold Us.”

Watch official performance videos below…..

Pusha T – “Grindin,” “Exodus 23:1,” “Millions,” “Blocka” (Medley)

Travi$ Scott – “Upper Echelon,” “Bandz,” “UP” (Medley)

Trinidad James – “All Gold Everything,” “Females Welcomed,” “Southside” (Medley)

Joey Bada$$ – “Unorthodox” and “Waves”

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – “Thrift Shop” and “Can’t Hold Us”

Spotted at HipHopUpdate

Previously: A$AP Rocky, Mac Miller, Santigold, and MGK Perform at the 2013 mtvU Woodie Awards